Nomination committee for Safeture appointed 

Safeture AB (publ) has appointed its Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024 in accordance with the Instructions for the Nomination Committee. 

The Nomination Committee consists of: 

  • Greg Dingizian, Agartha AB, Sweden; 
  • Collin McBirney, Topline Capital LP, USA; 
  • Wilhelm Pettersson, Ninalpha AB, Sweden; and 
  • Flemming Breinholt, Chairman of the Board, Safeture AB (publ). 


Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Such proposals should be received no later than 31 December 2023 to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee. 



The nomination committee can be contacted using the following address: 

For more information, please contact: 

Flemming Breinholt, Chairman of the Board 
Telephone: +45 40 32 23 32 



About Safeture AB 

Safeture (founded in 2009) is a Software as a Service (SaaS) company based in Sweden. The company offers a complete platform designed to handle safety and risks for employees, wherever they are. Through world-leading technology and innovative solutions, Safeture helps risk management- and assistance providers secure their clients, global companies, and organizations to protect what matters most – their people. The Safeture share is listed on NASDAQ First North Growth Market Stockholm (ticker: SFTR). Redeye is the Certified Adviser.